Bobina da 26.5 cm 4T-19 cm/s con musica Rock Simple Minds - Stoneground - Rolling Stones

nab 2159
  • Descrizione
2159) Bobina da 26.5 cm 4T-19 cm/s con musica Rock Simple Minds – Stoneground – Rolling Stones
Lato A) SIMPLE MINDS: Live in Paris 1980
Ghostdancing – Big sleep – Waterfront – Promised you a miracle – Someone somewhere in summertime – Oh jungleland – Alive and kicking – Don’t you forget about me – once upon a time – Book of brilliant things – East at Easter – Sanctify yourself – Love song-Sun City - Dance to the music – New gold dream. CONTINUA S.M. con l’album “Sparkle” Sparkle in the Rain: Up on the catwalk – Book of brilliant things – Speed your love to me – East at Easter – Street hassle - White hot day – Moon cry like a baby – The kick inside of me – Shake off the ghosts.
A2) STONEGROUND: Live Concert
Under my thumb – Rock & Roll Project – Black Jack City – Mississipi River – Movin’ to the City – Boy – Dancin’ shoes – Fast Car.
Jo Baker, vocale e percussione; Tim Baker, chitarra e vocale; Terry Davis, basso e vocale; Annie Sampson, vocale e percussione; Sammy Piazza, batteria
A3) STEVE HACKETT: 8 brani dall’album “Spectral Mornings
Steve Hacket, chitarra e vocale – Pete Hicks, vocale – Dik Cadbury, basso, violino e vocale – Nick Magnus, pianola, clarinetto – John Hackett, flauto, bambolo cinese e basso a pedale – John Sheafer, batteria e percussione.
Lato B) ROLLING STONES: American Concert 1981 LIVE
Titoli: Under my thump – Let’s spend the night together – Shattered – Twenty flight rock – Going to ago go – Let me go – Time is on my side – Imagination – Start me up – Satisfation - Street fighting man – She’s a rainbow – Ruby together – Dandelion – Honky Tonk woman - Jumpin jack flash – Mothers’s little helper – 2000 light years from home – You better move on – We love.
B2) STATUS QUO: Concerto dal vivo del 15. giugno 1982 presso la National Exhibition Centre of Birmingham (UK)
Titoli: Caroline – Roll over lay down – Backwater – Little Lady – Don’t drive my car – Whatever you want – Hold you back – Rockin’ all over the world – Over the edge – Don’t waste my time.
B3) CREEDENCE: 11 brani dall’album “Cosmo’s Factory.
Titoli: Ramale Tamble – Bifore you accuse me –Travellin’ Band – Ooby Dooby – Lookin’ out my back door – Run through the jungle – Up around the bend – My baby left me – Who’ll stop the Rain – I heard with it through the grapevine – Long I see the light.
B4) GENESIS: Live Concert
Titoli e luogo non indicati!
Custodia in cartone!